World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers


Publish Asia 2015

Title

Publish Asia 2015

Visual

Event Navigation - Secondary

Journey

Stand a chance to win roundtrip air tickets for two from Bangkok to Phuket plus three nights accommodation at Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket.

Grasp this opportunity by presenting your in-bound boarding pass on THAI’s flight at the reception counter at the Gala Dinner on April 29, 2015.

Don’t miss it!!! Book your flight today with the special promo code below.


Sponsor By:

 


Thai Airways International Public Company Limited, the “Official Airline” for Publish Asia 2015 is pleased to offer special airfare on business and economy class for participants traveling on THAI operating flights from their point of origin to attend the conference.

 For more information, please contact any THAI’s worldwide offices near you as per the contact list hereunder and refer the Event Code TG1504007 to obtain this special offer.

THAI Contact Persons for MICE
THAI Offices Contact Person Telephone & Fax E-Mail Address
Auckland Ms. Ian Peddle (AKLSD) T. 64-09-377-0268 ianp@thaiairways.co.nz
Bangalore Ms. Shobha Muralidharan (BLRAL) T. 91-80-4030-0395 shobha.m@thaiairways.co.in
Beijing

Ms. Liu Lei (BJSHF)

Ms. Feng Qiu Shuo (BJSHF)

T. 86-10-8518-0088 bjshftg@thaiairways.com.cn
Brisbane  Ms. Carla Oneile (BNEHA)  T. 617-3215-4715 brisbane@thaiairways.com.au 
Brussels Reservations Department (BRUHA) T. 32-2-502-47-44 reservations@thaiairways.be
Calcutta  Mr. Sarosh Gherda (CCUHA)  T. 91-33-3982-7100 ext. 115 sarosh.g@thaiairways.co.in
Chendu

Ms. Huang Yan / Helen (CTUHT)

Ms.Zhou Ping / Katherine (CTUAO)

T. 86-28-8666-7575, 5702  ctuhttg@thaiairways.com.cn
Chennai Mr. Kaleem (MAAHA)  T. 91-44-4206-3399, 3311  maaha@thaiairways.co.in 
Colombo Ms.Lushanthi Wijesinghe (CMBHA)  T. 94-11-7307-100  cmbhatg@thaiairways.com.lk 
Copenhagen 

Mr. Ole Knudsen (CPHSW)

Ms. Christina Pollas (CPHHA) 

T. 45-33-750-114, 131 

ole.k@thaiairways.dk

christina.p@thaiairways.dk

Delhi  Mr.Manish Keswani (DELSW)  T. 91-11-4149-6135  manish.k@thaiairways.co.in 
Denpasar  Ms. Yuni (DPSHA)  T. 62-361-270099  dpshatg@thaiairways.co.id 
Dhaka  Mr. SM Zahid Hossain (DACSW)  T. 880-2-833-0152  dacswtg@thaiairways.com.bd 
Dubai 

Mr. Rajan Kollath (DXBHA)

Manager Sales Services 

T. 971-4-269-0766 rajan@thaiairways.ae 
Frankfurt  Mrs. Jutta Jelden (FRAHA)  F. 49-69-92874-222  jutta.jelden@thaiairways.de 
Munich  Mrs. Jutta Jelden (FRAHA)  F. 49-69-92874-222  jutta.jelden@thaiairways.de 
Fukuoka  Ms. Yoshiko Kawanami (FUKSD)  T. 81-92-734-6418  kawanami@thaiair.co.jp 
Guangzhou  Mr.  Armstrong Yin (CANSD)  T. 86-20-8365-2093  cansdtg@thaiairways.com.cn 
Hanoi  Mrs.Tran Thi Thanh Xuan (HANHA)  T. 844-3-826-7921-2 ext. 224  hanha@thaiairways.com.vn 
Ho Chi Minh City  Ms. Thi Anh Dao VU (SGNHA)  T. 848-3-822-3365  sgnha@thaiairways.com.vn 
Hong Kong  Mr.Ivan Chan (HKGSW) T. 852-2179-7709  hkgsw@thaiairways.com.hk 
Hyderabad  Mr. Rajesh Honavar (HYDHA)  T. 91-40-2333-3030  rajesh.h@thaiairways.co.in 
Islamabad  Mr. Sher Ali Khan (ISBAW)  T. 92-51-227-0090

isbawtg@gmail.com isbawtg@thaiairways.com.pk

Jakarta  Ms. Carolin (JKTSD-X)  T. 62-21-230-2551/52 

carolin@thaiairways.co.id sales@thaiairways.co.id 

Karachi  Ms. Dina (KHIHA)  T. 92-21-3279-2294  khihatg@thaiairways.com.pk 
Kathmandu

Mr. Umesh Shrestha (KTMHA)

T. 977-1-422-1316 ext. 101 ktmsd@thaiairways.com.np 
Kuala Lumpur  Ms. Esther (KULHT)  T. 603-2034-6900  kulhttg@thaiairways.com.my 
Kunming 

Ms.Chen Xudong (KMGSD)

Ms. Fang Wei (KMGHA) 

T. 86-87-1354-8655

T. 86-87-1351-2269

kmghatg@thaiairways.com.cn 
Lahore  Mr.Mohammad Aslam 

T. 92-42-637-5929

T. 92-42-636-6455

lhehatg@gmail.com 
London 

Ms. Sophia Christodoulou (LONSI)

Ms.Donna Stevens (LONHG) 

T. 44-207-907-9507, 8 

sophia.c@thaiairways.co.uk  groups@thaiairways.co.uk

Los Angeles  Ms. Valerie Brown (LAXSW)  T. 310-640-0097 ext. 774  valerie.b@thaiairwaysusa.com 
Madrid  Mr. Joaquin Martin (MADSW)  T. 34-91-782-0513  joaquin.m@thaiairways.es 
Manila  Ms. Creta (MNLHA)  T. 632-580-8424  mnlha@thaiairways.com 
Melbourne  Ms. Marlene Fernanda (MELSG)  T. 61-3-8662-2218  marlene.fernando@thaiairways.com.au 
Milan 

Mr.Stefano Ricci (MILHA)

T. 39-02-890-0351  ricci.s@thaiair.it 
Moscow 

Ms. Elena Martynova (MOWHA)

Ms. Liudmila Kashkina(MOWSW) 

T. 7-495-647-1082 

elena.martynova@thai-airways.ru

liudmila.kashkina@thai-airways.ru

Mumbai  Ms.J eroo Dalal (BOMHA)  T. 91-22-6637-3711  jeroo.d@thaiairways.co.in 
Muscat  Mr. Joseph Abi Hanna (MCTSD) T. 968-2478-7909 mctsdtg@thaiairways.co.om
Nagoya 

Ms. Kato Nobue (NGOHA-B)

T. 81-52-963-8586  kato@thaiair.co.jp 
Osaka  Mr.Seiko  Kusano (OSAHA) 

T. 81-6-6202-5161

 
kusano@thaiair.co.jp 
Oslo  Mr. Knut Erik Wang (OSLHT)  T. 47-2311-8888  groups@thaiairways.no 
Paris 

Mrs. Martine Chanut (PARSJ)

Mrs. Willye Moutharay (PARSJ)

T. 33-1-55-68-80-20 

martine.chanut@thaiairways.fr 

willye.moutharay@thaiairways.fr

Penang 

Ms. Lisa Wong (PENSW)

Mr. Mohd Idrus Mohamad (PENHF)

T. 604-228-6128, 6253

T. 604-226-6000 

 penswtg@thaiairways.com.my

penhftg@thaiairways.com.my

Perth  Mr. Daniel Way (PERSG)  T. 61-8-9265-8227  daniel.way@thaiairways.com.au 
Phnom Penh 

Ms. Vannvatey Sam (PNHHA) 

Ms. Dalis Nhem (PNHHT)

T. 855-23-214-359 ext. 103 

tgreservation@thaiairways.com.kh 

tgticketing@thaiairways.com.kh

Busan  Mrs. Kim Jihyun (PUSSW)  T. 82-51-600-8166  jihyun@thaiairways.co.kr 
Rome 

Mr. Stefano Michelotto (ROMSB)

Mrs .Alessandra Mariani 

T. 06-4781-3323

T. 06-4781-3317

michelotto.s@thaiair.it 

mariani.a@thaiair.it

Seoul  Ms. HK Kim (SELHA)  T. 82-2-3707-0390  hkkim@thaiairways.co.kr 
Shanghai  Ms. Jessie Fu (SHAHA)  T. 86-21-3366-4006  shahatg@thaiairways.com.cn 
Singapore  Ms. Celia Teo (SINSW)  T. 65-6210-5125  celiateo@thaiairways.com.sg 
Stockholm 

Ms. Malin Astrom (STOHG)

Reservation Office (STOHT) 

T. 468-5988-3600 

groups@thaiairways.se 

reservation@thaiairways.se

Sydney 

Ms. Vivian Tama (SYDSG)

Ms. Janet Martin (SYDSG) 

T. 61-2-9844-0973

T. 61-2-9844-0972

groups@thaiairways.com.au 

janet.martin@thaiairways.com.au

Taipei 

Mr. David Shen (TPEAS)

T. 886-2-8772-5222 ext. 601  tpeastg@thaiairways.com.tw 
Tokyo Ms. Dobashi Yoko (TYOHF) T. 81-3-3503-3311 tyorsvn@thaiair.co.jp
Vientiane Ms. Vannachit Manipoune T. 856-21-222-527-9 ext. 105 info@thaiairwayslao.com
Xiamen Ms. Elyn Chen (XMNHT) T. 86-59-2226-1688 xmnswtg@thaiairways.com.cn
Yangon Mr. Tin Tun U (RGNSD) T. 95-1-255-116 sales@thaiairways.com.mm
Zurich Mr. Gabriel Mueller (ZRHSW) T. 41-44-215-6585 gabriel.mueller@thaiair.ch

Date and Location

  • 28 Apr 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
    Bangkok
    Thailand

Contact information

Programme