World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers


Maximize your memberhip

Language switcher

Maximize your memberhip

Article ID:

12095

If you are already members of WAN-IFRA, there is a diverse and extensive offering of services waiting for you. Find out how you and your organisation can benefit.

5 STEPS TO MAXIMIZING YOUR MEMBERSHIP!

 

 

 

 

 

1. Online User Account - This allows you and your colleagues to access a multitude of research, special reports, databases, executive summaries and member only areas of the WAN-IFRA website - and update your profile in the members directory. Make sure that everybody in your company is well registered with a proper user account: Email membership@wan-ifra.org 
Register for your User Account


2. WAN-IFRA Events - Up to 50% discount on WAN-IFRA events, conferences and training.
WAN-IFRA events, conferences and training

3. World News Publishing Focus and ePaper - All staff can apply to receive the bi-monthly magazine as an ePaper or in print. (ePaper format is free).
World News Publishing Focus/ePaper subscription

4. The Executive News Service - keeps you up to date with the latest industry news delivered everyday to your inbox.
Subscribe here

5. Press Freedom - Advocating freedom of expression has been central to WAN-IFRA's existence and an integral part of the mission and values. Discover how we and our members work together to promote and defend a free press and freedom of speech

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES MAP

This map of products and services delivered by WAN-IFRA will help you make the best of your membership.

Blogs, Newsletters, Social Networks
Facebook www.facebook.com/newspaperworld
Twitter @newspaperworld
Linkedin www.linkedin.com
Blogs blog.wan-ifra.org
Newsletters wan-ifra.org/microsites/newsletters
Asian News Publishing Focus                       wan-ifra.org/microsites/executive-news-service
Press Room wan-ifra.org/press-releases
Industry Updates wan-ifra.org/microsites/industry-updates
 MARKET INSIGHTS, REVIEWS AND BUSINESS REPORTS
Online Library Shaping the Future of News Publishing
World Press Trends Database   wptdatabase.org 
Material Database wan-ifra.org/microsites/the-materials-database
Industry updates wan-ifra.org/microsites/industry-updates
 FORUMS, SPECIAL INTEREST COMMUNITIES
World Editors Forum wan-ifra.org/microsites/world-editors-forum
World Printers Forum  wan-ifra.org/microsites/world-printers-forum
International Color Quality Club  wan-ifra.org/color-quality-club
Global Alliance for Media Innovation   wan-ifra.org/GAMI
Public Affairs and Media Policy   wan-ifra.org/policy
Ad Blocking International Resource Centre  wan-ifra.org/microsites/ad-blocking
News Literacy and Youth Engagement  wan-ifra.org/microsites/youth-engagement
 EVENTS, EXHIBITIONS, STUDY TOURS, WEBINARS
Overview wan-ifra.org/events
World News Media Congress wan-ifra.org/worldnewscongress
World News Publishing Expo worldpublishingexpo.com
Webinars wan-ifra.org/events
Study Tours wan-ifra.org/events
Partnering Opportunities sales.wan-ifra.org
 ADVISORY, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Advisory and Consulting  consulting.wan-ifra.org
Training Academy wan-ifra.org/microsites/wan-ifra-academy
Executive Programmes - eRev wan-ifra.org/wan-ifra-executive-programmes
Media Professionals Programme wan-ifra.org/microsites/media-development
Women in News Leadership Programme womeninnews.org
Executive Twinning Programme wan-ifra.org/microsites/media-development
 MEDIA FREEDOM 
Home Page wan-ifra.org/press-freedom
Arab Newspaper Development Programme  wan-ifra.org/arab-newspaper-development-programme
Media Freedom Brainstrust wanifra-braintrust.org
Soft Censorship softcensorship.org
Declaration of Table Mountain wan-ifra.org/microsites/declaration-of-mountain-table
 MEMBER SERVICES, COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT
Home wan-ifra.org/membership
Vision, Mission, Values wan-ifra.org/who-we-are
Governance wan-ifra.org/wan-ifra-bodies
Committees wan-ifra.org/committees
General Assembly of Members wan-ifra.org/general-assembly-of-members
Annual Report wan-ifra.org/annual-report
Statutes wan-ifra.org/statutes-of-wan-ifra
Membership Directory wan-ifra.org/list-of-members
Update your personal account wan-ifra.org/user
Contact Us wan-ifra.org/worldwide

Author

WAN-IFRA's picture

WAN-IFRA

Date

2016-02-16 11:23

Contact information

Be a member of the largest news publishing community, be a member of the World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers, be a member of WAN-IFRA! Read more ...