World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers

XMA Jury 2012

XMA Jury 2012

Article ID:


Jury Members of the XMA Cross Media Awards 2012


Seán Clarke, Guardian Media Group, Executive Producer, UK







Thomas Crampton, Agency Ogilvy, Asia Pacific Director, Hong  Kong







Nils von Heijne, Pronto Communication, Creative Director,  Sweden








Michael Heipel, Executive Director Marketing and Event  Management, WAN-IFRA







Holger Kansky, BDZV, Referent Multimedia, Germany








Olivia Ma, YouTube News Manager, USA








Regina McCombs, Faculty for Virtuel Teaching and Multimedia, The Poynter Institute for Media Studies, USA







Anette Novak, WEF Board Member and media consultant,  Sweden







Jan Rezab, Socialbakers, CEO & Co-founder, Czech Republic







Michael Stoll, Trainer in Social Media Topics, Society for News  Design, Germany


Raquel Meikle's picture

Raquel Meikle


2012-08-03 10:44

Author information

XMA Cross Media Awards is the most prestigious competition in the industry for publishers to benchmark their digital offerings. Read more ...